Contact Us

Birkdale and Pinehill Sites - Rochelle

Rochelle@premiumkidscare.co.nz

027 325 3229

Hobsonville Point Site - Alanah

Alanah@premiumkidscare.co.nz

021 267 5832

Northcote Intermediate Site - Liv

Liv@premiumkidscare.co.nz

021 029 52074

Scott Point Site - Sam

Sam@premiumkidscare.co.nz

021 084 52894

Northcross Intermediate Site - Ayla

Ayla@premiumkidscare.co.nz

021 047 0464

Director of Fun  -  Kate 

Kate@premiumkidscare.co.nz

021 448 886